Overview
Primary ownership can be transferred between Admins. Only the current primary owner can transfer primary owner permissions.
Transfer primary ownership
Open Settings > Team
Find the Admin you want to make the new primary owner
Click Make Primary Owner
Confirm the change
Removing the primary owner
The primary owner can't be deleted or have their role changed. Transfer primary ownership to another Admin first, then update or remove the former owner in Settings > Team.